Local Action Groups Workshop 2017

Participants at the 2017 Local Action Group Workshop


Name Organisation
Jen Aldous South Cumbria Rivers Trust
Sarah Allison Essex Wildlife Trust
Sandy Belloni Community Connection Projects CIC/Groundwork South/Friends of Oxhey Park
Jane Birch Environment Agency
Catherine Burton Surrey Wildlife Trust
Lyn Byrne NWWT / DINNS Project
Catherine Chatters New Forest Non-Native Plants Project
Lucy Cornwell GB NNSS
Rebecca Corrie-Close CFINNS Initiative
Karin Crofts Derwent (West Cumbria)
Matthew Ellis Natural Resources Wales
Carol Ellison CABI
Carol Flux Plant Positive: IW LAG
Neil Frost Chelmer Canal Trust
Anita Glover University of Leeds
Emily Godfrey Essex Wildlife Trust
Pablo Pablo CABI
Lauren Goring Suffolk Coast and Heaths AONB/Dedham Vale AONB & Stour Valley Project
Neil Green Avon Invasive Weed Forum
Andrea Griffiths Medway Valley Countryside Partnership
Kay Haw Woodland Trust / Wildlife & Countryside LINK
Ailsa Henderson Yorkshire Invasive Species Forum
Emma Houghton Bollin Valley Partnership
Mark Hudson NWWT / DINNS Project
Craig Les Defra
Alan Martin Wandle Trust
Gavin Measures Natural England
Naill Moore GB NNSS
Alex Moore da Luz Dedham Vale AONB & Stour Valley Project
Nicola Morris SINNG (Cornwall College Newquay)
John Musham Tees Rivers Trust
Meryl Norris Rivers and Fisheries Trust of Scotland
Katy Owen Norfolk Non-Native Species Initiative (NNNSI)
Linda Raine GB NNSS
Trevor Renals Environment Agency
Glen Skelton Surrey Wildlife Trust
Heidi Streitberger Nature Conservation Services
Mike Sutton-Croft APHA
Dave Thorpe NRW (Anglesey INNS project/ Dee INNS project)

Thin strip of image show tree trunk and bark